Candy Brides
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Girl Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Considered Bride Irade from Kiev
Online
Goaloriented Lady Oksana from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai

Ol'ga

Online
Passionate lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 75692
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: October 7, 1970
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser-stylist
  • Occupation Hairdresser-stylist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have warm and loving soul. I know this because I am always ready to give everything I have in my heart to my man and people I love. I have loving family and we meet often for warm dinners and long talks. I have the main hobby which is also my job. You see it in my profile. One of my interestes is sport and cooking. I have talent, no doubt. Wish to try?
Hobbies and interests
Sport, sea, long walks along the sea shore or wonderful park especially in the autumn. Cooking and inviting friends to taste it. I am interested in travelling, meeting new people, learning about them and trying to understand different cultures.
Looking For Men Type
I want to look into his eyes and realize: this is love, this happiness, this is what I wish to have all my life. My man will be strong, with nice sense of humor, understanding, faihful...he likes to laugh and joke, he loves to walk along the sea shore with me hand in hand. he likes to kiss and he is affectionate man. he is ready to give his love to one woman only - me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and lilac
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I like jogging and riding a bike
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red and orange colours
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I'm a home type woman