Candy Brides
Online
Happy Bride Ekaterina from Kherson
Online
Sociable Lady Izabel from Kiev
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Lady Evgeniya from Lugansk
Online
Natural Woman Renata from Kiev
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev

Michel Valentina

Online
Passionate lady Michel Valentina from Medellin (Colombia), 25 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97454
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: June 6, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Flight Attendant
  • Occupation Flight Attendant
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
my satisfaction and happiness in my job as a flight attendant. Since I started working in this industry, I have enjoyed every moment and every experience I have had. It is a job that I am passionate about and gratifies me, as I feel that I am making a significant contribution to the well-being of the passengers and the success of the company. However, despite my dedication to the job, I also have other personal desires and goals. I would like to find someone special to share my life with. I have been very dedicated to my studies and career, but now I feel it is the right time to seek the love and companionship of someone who shares my interests and values. I am a very fun person and I like to enjoy life to the fullest. I have always believed that happiness lies in finding a balance between work and personal life, and I am sure that with the right person, I will be able to achieve it
Hobbies and interests
I like nature and camping outdoors, meditation and being in harmony with the world makes me feel very good
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for money or cheap fun, I'm not here to play, I invested a lot of time in creating this profile and in doing things in the best way, the only thing I want is a person who looks at me with loving eyes in the same way at night as in the morning, who is not afraid to go out with me in the street, who likes to laugh and who is unconditionally for me, as I will be for that person
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I really like everything
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    Inocents
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Avatar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Accion
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go skating I like to go skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Share time with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Independent
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My character
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my grandmother was alive
  • Which places have you been?
    In different locations
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Everywhere, all the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vale
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Traditional
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    C. Ronaldo
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, with friends or family
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, money, ID, perfume, brush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The cruelest lies are told in silence
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is possible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Family meetings
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice with chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ummm one dogy
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes