Candy Brides
Super Girl Anastasiya from Kiev
Sensual Wife Estefania from Medellin
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Responsive Bride Anna from Odessa
Smart Bride Alla from Nikolaev
Dreamy Lady Dina from San Jose


Passionate lady Melisa from Medellin (Colombia), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97457
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 7, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: International merchant
  • Occupation International merchant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like to introduce myself. I am passionate about coffee and love, and I would love to share my passion with you. I consider myself an adventurous person and I am always looking for new challenges. I discovered my love for exploring new places after an excursion in the Amazon rainforest. There, I discovered my love for nature and, in particular, for animals. I love the way macaws have forever mates, and I hope to find someone who shares my desire for lasting love. On my trip to the jungle, I also discovered different types of coffee, which has led me to want to share this experience with someone special. In addition, reading is important to me. I like to treat each person like a book, learn from them and grow with them. I would like to invite you to be part of my life and share our passions together. Would you like to discover more about me and what I can offer you? I look forward to hearing from you!
Hobbies and interests
I really like riding a bicycle, not as a professional but I do go out every time I can and travel through various landscapes on it
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a determined man, who knows what he wants and goes for it, I like a mature man willing to have new experiences with me, I want to find a passionate and determined companion
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hotel california Eagles
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Reggae, salsa, electronica
  • What is your favorite book?
    The 4 agreements of Miguel Ruiz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction, and drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating, cycling, soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Skating, cycling
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleep, listen to music or go out
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Childhood pedagogy
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my house
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Some habits
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    They took me to see the sea
  • Which places have you been?
    In much of the coast, in some cities
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe united states
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Big food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The quartzes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The genius
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lip balm, keys, cell phone, wallet, sunglasses
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The experiences
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go travel
  • What is your life motto?
    Seize the day, don't trust tomorrow
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When i lived with my grandmother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, beans, rice, plantain, egg, salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?