Candy Brides
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Trustful Woman Yana from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Optimistic Bride Marina from Chernigov
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Funny Bride Maryana from Khmelnitsky

Danna Andrea

Online
Passionate lady Danna Andrea from Medellin (Colombia), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97418
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 28, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Stewardess
  • Occupation Stewardess
  • Education: Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS TO HAVE A RELATIONSHIP SINCE I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY KIND OF RELATIONSHIP WITH ANY PERSON, the truth is that from a very young age my parents adopted me in a convent for which they taught me good principles in life and I feel that in part This helped me to have a good thought in life and to have a noble heart, since I was very little I always dreamed of traveling the world and seeing wonderful places so my parents gave me to study a beautiful profession that I am passionate about, I AM A HOSTESS! I am here to find a true person who can accompany me to fulfill my dream of knowing places and cultures, with whom I can connect and have a beautiful, LASTING Real relationship, I consider myself NOBLE and LOVING AND WHO FULFILLS THE FUNCTION OF BEING A WIFE AND FRIEND TO PERFECTION I look forward to your message, DANNA
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to museums and learn about the world's past, also go camping and be in nature, travel a lot
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a person, fun, cheerful, interesting, who is a gentleman, who values every little thing, likes to travel and we can make plans from one moment to another that is risky, and to do everything as a team, that we are each other's motivation and support, that every time you meet a goal find another to do and never give up and last but not least, that is a sincere love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Confieso by Kany Garcia
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic salsa
  • What is your favorite book?
    Nothing
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Me before you
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Voleibol
  • What sport do you do?
    Travel
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Criminalístic
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Stable and happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Know how to manage my finances
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Make my mom happy
  • Which places have you been?
    Cali, Bugalagrande, Tuluá and San Andrés
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, España and Orlando
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, Nana
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Cake shop
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, i don't have one
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Yokoi Kenji Diaz
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impatience
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, keys, bottle of water, money, pepper spray
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    MY MOM
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Watching the sunset
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything happens for a reason
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The party of my 15 years
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Valluna cutlet
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    NO
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A peaceful place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    NO