Candy Brides
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Amiable Wife Oksana from Poltava
Elegant Lady Elena from Rybnitsa
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Active Girl Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Selfassured Bride Arina from Alexandria
Kind Girl Marina from Chernigov
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello


Optimistic woman Zarema from Krasnodar (Russia), 50 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 91919
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: April 8, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Islam
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Process Engineer
  • Occupation Businesswoman
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an honest, intelligent healthy woman. I am optimistic. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love to take care about my close ones, but I do not like being a "mommy" to a man. Since I am an adult independent person, I expect the same from the people who surround me.
Hobbies and interests
I love books, walks near the beach, lakes. I'm not very active in sports, except playing badminton. I have nothing against new interests. I am always open to new kinds of hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
When I think of my partner, I think of a man who can support the conversation, whether this conversation is foolish or serious. After all, spiritual intimacy is not just talking about high. I think of a man who knows who he is, what he wants, and what things in this life really matter to him. I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind, but has inner strength and a passion for life. Who likes simple things in life, like long walks, holding hands, laughing together. Someone who would like to be loved and who wants to share his love, hopes and dreams with me.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vivien Leigh
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Badminton and figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create a family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I always believe
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?