Candy Brides
Online
Realist Girl Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Ambitious Lady Nina from Chita
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Proud Lady Zambrano from Barranquilla
Online
Romantic Girl Yuliya from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Lady Alina from Odessa

Ol'ga

Online
Optimistic woman Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 75594
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: July 20, 1968
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1989)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm optimistic and creative person. I like to experiment and be open-minded. I feel myself much younger and have a lot of interests, friends that I like to spend time with. I have serious intentions here and wish to find one man to share my life with.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are art, cinema, literature, fashion, sport, traveling. I enjoy picnics, going to beach and swimming, I do some fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I look for an optimistic man who is self-confident, who is broad-minded, likes to travel and be outside. I look for a man who wants to share his life with one woman, to enjoy our lives, to make it better for each other. I want us to have similar interests and desires.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop. Disco
  • What is your favorite book?
    Engish lessons book :)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock holms
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Sherlock Holms
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, shopping, traveling, listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cynologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and energetic
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Holland, Germany, Czech Republic, Poland, Syria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Any but healthy food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Don't want to change anything
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Holidays
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not really
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes if my man is from another country