Candy Brides
Online
Wonderful Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Nonconflict Lady Laura from Medellin
Online
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Online
Strong Bride Alina from Zaporozhye
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai

Elena

Online
Optimistic woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 72254
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: June 14, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who is ambitious, optimistic, playful, hard working and devoted, intelligent, trusting, honest, sincere, witty and easy going. I'm very passionate in all areas of my life. I was married, now I'm single.I am responsible, serious, well-educated and mannered,a real prowd for the man whom I hope to find on this side and walk through this life together.
Hobbies and interests
I have so many interests. In general, I am a serious girl and I love around me when there are serious people. I enjoy traveling, hiking, and a variety of activities with good people. I love the sense of humor and I dream to find a man with whom I will feel easy and relaxed. I know cooking and I always know how to surprise tasty. I want to give a holiday and a smile . I want to bring to the house of harmony and happiness.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a real man, for a person whom I'll be able to trust and to be sure he'll help and support me in any time I need. I have some experience in relations, so I think now I know which mistakes I can avoid and how to build good family-life! We can try, don't you mind?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Bond 007
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical,horror, drama, cartoons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, ice skating, horseback riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, cycling, fitness, dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, White,black, blue, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend free time on the beach and I like to swim
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Have husband
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    America, France,Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Tiramisu
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rarely
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes