Candy Brides
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Kindhearted Wife Darya from Zaporozhye
Friendly Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye


Optimistic woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 90934
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: March 21, 1983
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2008, ;Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Practical psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Anna. I have an appearance of delicate woman and it is not a false, because such am I. I'm optimistic, used to see something good in any situation that life gives, and don't feel upset because of trifles. Sometimes I think that I'm too trustful, but it's really easier for me to trust people. I'm emotional and a little sentimental, laugh a lot and love to devote myself fully to my feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I like to learn something new, I have many hobbies: drawing, reading, instrumental music. It's almost a year since I practice pole acrobatics, and I like this kind of sport very much. I enjoy long walks, sincere talks, warm evenings and a smell of coffee. I like cooking, adding to my food a little love to make its taste unforgettable.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a confident, caring and reliable man. I like people with positive life views and a good sense of humor. I would like to meet serious, kind and honest man whom I would love, share joyful moments of life with and don't think about the bad. A man, who would be not only a lover to me, but also a friend. I know that relationships are built on mutual understanding, and sometimes, it doesn't matter if there is much common between people who are willing to share each other their feelings and emotions. I'm dreaming of a man with strong personality, who at the same time could reveal his tenderness, of a man whom I would never stop admire of, and always will be willing to give him my love and devotion. Age difference doesn't play a big role for me, if a person posses qualities, that I value in man.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books of Den Brown
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    I love them
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading,walking, listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I had a dream to be a ballet dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy family with beloved man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Have a dream to visit Venice
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I do
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Da Vinci and Tesla
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depending on my mood and company
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A purse, favorite parfume, phone, a smile and my dreams
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Anything with meat and vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To laugh
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I do, if it will be mutual desire
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not very
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes, but love to nature and spending time outdoors
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Small city