Candy Brides
Online
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Strong Bride Nelya from Kiev
Online
Balanced Lady Margarita from Konstantinovka

Ol'ga

Online
Optimistic lady Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 92063
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: April 11, 1964
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1999)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation Veterinarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My life motto is never give up!I love life and people. My passion - is spending time on the nature and I would like to live in little house in countryside with a nice man. I am optimistic and open-minded person.I know when to keep silence and when need to say.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, but I didn't have enough possibilities for that before. Now, when my son is student - I can manage my life by my own way and hope to spend more time traveling. I have a little garden with flowers, vegetables and fruit trees around my house and I adore gardening. The next my passion is cooking. I prefer to learn some cuisines of other cultures and make happy my son and my stomach by new unknown dish from far country!
Looking For Men Type
I am here for finding my soulmate, my the best friend, who gives warm feelings to my heart and I will make him happy as well. The most important things for me in any person are honesty and kindness. I would like to have the next to me positive, energetic, smart and curious man, for sharing our common interests, for helping each other, being together "for better or for worse." I am not looking for a man like a movie star. For me is very important his soul, his inner world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music, especially by piano, harp and orphan
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bible
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Titanic",
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Old French comedies, detectives
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To play table tennis
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Spanish
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes