Candy Brides
Online
Intellegent Bride Kristina from Tiraspol
Online
Adore Woman Elena from Kharkov
Online
Sociable Bride Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Alone Lady Ilona from Vinnitsa
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Real Bride Anna from Sumy
Online
Active Girl Anna from Odessa
Online
Passionate Girl Aleksandra from Kherson

Ekaterina

Online
Optimistic bride Ekaterina from Irpen (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97703
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: August 27, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Irpen
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Don't work
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
Recently, I decided to fulfill my old dream, that is why I am here. I am a very active and positive girl, I have a very positive attitude to many aspects of life. I love to surround myself with good people and positive thoughts. There are some things that I like to do most of all, doing yoga and fitness, but I will never refuse something new. I always follow my intuition, so I am sure that soon I will be lucky to meet my soul mate)
Hobbies and interests
I feel myself a real woman doing fitness three times per week. Also yoga is my source of strength, beautiful body and good behavior, harmony in soul. I have sweet tooth) yes, and can't even go to sleep without chocolate) haha
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a person with whom we will lead the happiest moments of our life together. I am looking for a man who will be caring and reliable. I don't have a specific wish list, if we match each other in spirit, then we will definitely need to get to know each other better.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, Australia, USA, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asia & Italian
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No - I like active life style