Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Extremely Bride Ilona from Melitopol
Online
Mild Wife Yuliya from Almaty
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas

Anna

Online
Optimistic bride Anna from Zbarazh (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97127
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: December 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zbarazh
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Marketer at the company
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to live every day with emotions. But so far I have not met my love. Love for all ages. I believe in it and I believe that you are somewhere here. You sit on the other side of the screen, look at my photos, and you understand that I am the one) Sounds like the start of a great story.
Hobbies and interests
I go in for sports, read, attend cultural events, acquire new skills, travel a lot, like extreme sports, surfing.
Looking For Men Type
Sometimes I really want to feel like a little defenseless girl, who has someone to take care of in this vast world. No matter how independent a woman is, support and comfort should be present in her life. Also important for me is a flexible and sharp mind, the ability to attract attention with an interesting topic, to keep the conversation going. A smart man is always an interesting man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, jazz, hip hop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I am running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live with family on a separate island, with a big house and a yacht
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cuba
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active lifestyle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bake pies
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes