Optimist lady Svetlana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 93335
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: April 25, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2002, ;Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Paramedic
  • Occupation Medical assistant
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, very romantic and hardworking lady. I like to take care of my body and I hope to find my soul mate here. My children are already adult and I believe it is right time to think of my personal life. l am more of a giver than a taker. All l want is to make my partner happy. l have so much love and passion to offer to the only man who will win my love.
Hobbies and interests
I love to travel, to watch different movies. I like to go to the gym, I love theater. At the same time, I am a very sincere woman.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone special, who likes to cuddle, also very affectionate, caring and intimate. I hope to find romantic joyful feelings, honest and faithful mind that is open and light.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, Summer, Autumn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook, All Roads Lead to Rome.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, Pink, White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?