Candy Brides
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Cheerful Girl Ulyana from Poltava
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Kindhearted Wife Darya from Zaporozhye
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Decent Lady Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Attracted Lady Oksana from Nikolaev

Irina

Online
Openminded lady Irina from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 86451
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: March 19, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Krivoy Rog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very open-minded and kind lady who desires true love and happiness. My everyday surrounding includes beautiful nature, sweet home and decent people. I avoid all kinds of conflicts and quarrels. I am very cheerful person, that is why I try to take everything positive from life. I am very sincere, faithful, loving and caring woman. Moreover, I am very adventurous lady. I believe that risking one moment you can stay happy for a lifetime. I need to be able to give and receive a lot of physical affection when I am in love. My greatest dream is to live in a beautiful home on the beach of the Pacific Ocean with my future husband. I believe it will be reality one day.
Hobbies and interests
I truly enjoy good friendly companies, listening to music, watching movies, traveling and live an active lifestyle. I adore horses because they are very faithful animals, also among my hobbies are drawing and fitness. I like to spend time outdoors during lovely spring weather and enjoy sweet smell of wildflowers.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for honest and kind-hearted man with strong character and sincere soul. I want him to be intelligent, reliable, responsible and witty. I am totally sure that meeting is the best way to know each other and create loving relationships. I would like my future husband to be also my best friend and passionate lover. I want my sweetheart to be interested not only in my appearance, but also in my inner world. Finding each other among millions of people crossing the streets and stay together for a lifetime is amazing happiness. I appreciate good sense of humor and want to be the reason of smile for my man. I do like romantic surprises and gifts from my beloved and ready to impress my man with a special reward. I have serious intentions and attempt to meet my destiny as soon as possible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music, classical music, pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wildflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Shawshank Redemption
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Drawing, playing poker, listening to music, watching movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Ability to relax and take things easier
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Visiting concert of famous singer Michael Jackson
  • Which places have you been?
    The Carpathian Mountains
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA (New York, Los Angeles, Chicago)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes