Candy Brides
Online
Communicative Girl Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Talented Girl Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Anastasiya from Druzhkovka

Violeta

Online
Openminded girl Violeta from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93624
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: July 30, 1999
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-mannered, calm, kind, cheerful, decent lady. I have a kind character and treat people with respect and warmth. I am open-minded, pure and devoted. I am a very calm and very active person at the same time. I do not know how both of these personalities can live inside me). I believe in myself and also believe that our thoughts materialize and that is why we should think positively! I value my family a lot and this is my main priority in life. I think that I am a well-educated, polite and kind person. I do not judge people and do not hurry and make conclusions.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in psychology. I love to watch out and to learn the behaviour and the way of thinking. I am a music-lover. Music goes with me through the life! I don't like extreme, but my biggest pleasure is to ride a bike in the park. I am a big fun of sport and I love to lead a healthy lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will be much older than me even, because I am a still young lady, but mature enough. And I am sure that a mature man will make me happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    De Javu - I Can't Stop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright green and pink
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Russian rapper Mot
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Perfume, chocolate, powder, money, keys
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steaks