Candy Brides
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Openminded Girl Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky

Diana

Online
Opened woman Diana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 76834
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: November 17, 1967
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1990)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Tutor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I`m very soft-hearted and kind lady, with velvet skin and mellow voice, tender and sweet. What I like in this life most of all is to make my beloved people happy. Now I want to find someone, who has the same wish in life and with our mutual efforts we will be the happiest people. I live alone, my daughter has her own family already. I work as a teacher, what brings me a lot of pleasure, because I feel myself necessary and important, I`m glad to bring knowledge to young minds. I try to teach kids simple life principles of good and positivity.
Hobbies and interests
I like communication in all it's manifestations, I like to discover new people as to open a new and interesting book. I love reading as well, especially classical literature. I like to travel, my cherished dream is to visit all countries of Europe. But what about place of living, it doesn't matter, as I'm going to live with my beloved man. Also I like to make photos, to visit performances and exhibitions, to swim and to run for keeping myself fit.
Looking For Men Type
I`m looking for an intelligent and caring man, with whom I will find a lot in common, who will admire me and in turn, he will awake an admiration in me with his personality. He will be communicative as me, will have his own space and interests. And I don`t mind, what it will be, collecting of marks, bikes or football. By the way, I like to watch football myself and I will be happy to share my man`s interests and hobbies. Nothing can bring closer better, in my opinion!
Interview
    0