Candy Brides
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Young Woman Margarita from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Good Girl Anastasiya from Zhitomir
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Spontaneous Bride Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev

Oksana

Online
Open woman Oksana from Ternopol (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97797
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1975
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ternopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open and honest, I believe in life long relationship, I believe in true love and strong feelings such as respect and trust, which should be present in the relationship between a man and a woman. I am loyal and devoted. I am hard-working and goal-oriented. I am always ready to help my nearest and dearest people and I believe that I can make my man happy because I have so much love and care to give to a special man.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer healthy life and try do sport few times a week, I like to dance and travel.I will cook a lot of tasty dishes for you. I like to be at home and I prefer family values. When I have any opportunity I prefer traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I want to spend my life with someone, who knows life and its difficulties, but who is not afraid of the at the same time, who will be able to take care of his woman and his family in general. I would very much like my man to be my best friend, someone I can trust to unconditionally, someone I can love unconditionally, someone I can devote all my life and all myself to. I am looking for a simple man who finds happiness sin simple things, who would have the same views and the same values with me, a man I can share the whole life with.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, France, Poland, Greece, Austria, Turkey, America
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Like village