Candy Brides
Online
Bright Bride Yana from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Single Wife Yemiliya from Kiev
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Girl Elizaveta from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Ukraine Woman Darina from Kiev
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov

Nestan

Online
Open woman Nestan from Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan), 28 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97339
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: November 10, 1995
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Kyrgyzstan
  • City: Bishkek
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I strive to have spiritual self-sufficiency, I am an extrovert, I easily find a common language with people, an optimist, I take everything easier, I do not like to exaggerate. I'm open to everything new, I can't stand conflicts, I like to feel and be sensual
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman from the mountains, so I love hiking and spiritual self-development. I love reading, cooking philosophy, rock climbing or skydiving, studying rare languages or scripts, taking an interest in alternative medicine, such as Ayurveda or yoga.
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me, with my man, to have common interests, so that my man with my inspiration is purposeful, smart, caring, understanding, not abusive. Important: Spend fun and active time, understand each other in everything, respect everyone's personal space, without tantrums, try to negotiate everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Eminem - Lose Yourself, Beyonce - Run the World Girls
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different music: rap, hip-hop, lyrical, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    In Search of King's Cross, Into the Wild, Around the World in 80 Days
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Dolphinium, protrusion, roses, mac, amarillis
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Aila daughter of war, camera 7, Anna, Forest Gump
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rafting, Bobsley, Straitboarding
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All the colors of the rainbow, especially green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Grunge, Sports, Boho, Modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Hikes to the mountains, swim in the pool, play board games and prefix
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Climbing Elbrus early in the morning to meet dawn there
  • Which places have you been?
    Kazakhstan, Russia, Egypt, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA. Evpop, India, Andes and Alps
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love eastern, Chinese, Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ring with snakes Uroboros, as a sign of an endless circle of life
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, headphones, notebook, hygienic lipstick and wargan
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Nature, art, sport, sensations
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The most difficult thing is to start acting, everything else depends only on perseverance
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is an adventure
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beshbarmak, lagman, manti, pilaf, samsa
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook, especially something new
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, but still I love to dance
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, most likely yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes