Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Open woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95169
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: December 07, 1985
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful woman! I am interesting in communication and I am open to new acquaintances. I love hanging out with my friends in my free time! I am a kind and honest girl, and I want to find a man who will understand me!
Hobbies and interests
I like animals, art, cinema, computer games, cycling, dancing, drawing, finance, floristics, foreign languages, massage. I like cars and motorcycles. I like being outdoors, listening to music!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet an interesting man, so that he knows what he wants from life, so that he is honest with me, funny and kind! I wish we could talk to him all night, or watch movies, just spend time together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like songs of Oleg Vinnik.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror, action, science fiction movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer free style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching movies.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine. I visited Kiev, Kharkov, Kherson.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bruce Willis
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising