Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open woman Ekaterina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 94376
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth June 07, 1987
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a caring, tender, feminine, reliable and kind woman. I am a lover of life and see beauty in small things! I have many different hobbies. I like travelling so much. I have been in Spain, Bulgaria, Hungary, Montenegro, Turkey, Italy. Our world is really magic and very beautiful! I want to see new places and learn new culture with a beloved man in the future. I like to create a cozy and romantic atmosphere at home. I enjoy cooking so much, especially our traditional Ukrainian dishes, but I also like to experience with different cuisines. I am open to true love and want to build a happy family! I am ready to make all effort to develop further relation and I want to do all that to make my future beloved one the happiest in the world! Inside me there is so much love, tenderness and care that I want to give!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy doing fitness, swimming, going to the cinema and reading books. I travel a lot and have already been to many countries, this is my hobby and passion. Discovering the world and knowing people, and I understand the meaning of life.
Looking For Men Type
Most of all, I appreciate sincerity, openness, respect and reliability. Respect is the main component of a strong and happy family. I know that there are no perfect people, but I believe that we can create the perfect relationship ourselves! I want to meet my soul mate as soon as possible! I do not want a lot from you. Just love me so much as I will love you, care about me so much as I will care about you, and feel the passion I will feel to you. I want to get pleasure from relationships and do it every day. Are you ready for it?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    It depends on my mood.
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, France, Slovenia, Spain, Hungary, Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.