Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Lady Anna from Poltava
Online
Warm Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Interested Woman Trish from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Agreeable Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Cheerful Wife Liliya from Druzhkovka

Anna

Online
Open woman Anna from Nizhny Novgorod (Russia), 45 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 84739
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: May 24, 1979
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Nizhny Novgorod
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher, economist
  • Occupation Company manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I value amicability. I dislike when people have vulgarity and passivity in character. I like elegance, tenderness in relation between people. I am open and honest. I cannot understand bad intrigue because for me is important to have light and clean feelings to each other. I admire my little daughter but I need to have near me my beloved whom I can give all my never-ending passion and ardent love.
Hobbies and interests
I have many various interests. I like to read books about famous people, walks in the park or forest, along the sea. I like to travel, to study new things about the world. I like sports: to swim, to make morning exercises. I like to dance, to listen to the progressive music. I cultivate many room flowers. I build compositions from different flowers and leaves. I am romantic, quick and emotional. I have a sparkling soul. I like sunny mood with smiles and jokes. i play the piano, go in for belly dance.
Looking For Men Type
I look for the devoted husband for me and kind father for my Anastasia. A man of my dream is wise, sentimental and sensual. I like mobile and responsive persons. I will be happy to convert all days and nights of my family in one miraculous moment. I already miss my best man in this world!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Marry my beloved
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "When someone loves you, the way they talk about you is different. You feel safe and comfortable." Jess C. Scott, The Intern
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Decide togehter with husband
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Seldom
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes