Candy Brides

Veronika

Online
Open wife Veronika from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95703
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: October 20, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Student, trainer, makeup artist
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and kind girl with a good sense of humor. I love to dance and have been doing it for eight years. I have a dream to open my own dance school and teach dance. My second dream is to see the world and even move to one of the visited countries in Europe. I am open to new acquaintances and love.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy acting and modeling. I also like traveling, outdoor activities. I like to visit various exhibitions and interesting events in my city. I also go to the gym. I do yoga and make-up. I also like to cook and bake cakes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an intelligent and kind man who will have a good sense of humor. Who will not sit in front of TV or computer all day long. Who will give attention to me and spend time with me walking, traveling or visiting various interesting places. It is so important for me that a man is older than me, because I really appreciate intelligence and wisdom. I think that a man only gets better with age!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Last Letter from Your Lover by Jojo Moyes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do cardio in a fitness club.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer street, casual, glamour styles of clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to the Netherlands, Germany, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit many countries in the world, but first of all, I would like to see France and Greece.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, charger, wallet, lipstick
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The most vivid memory from childhood was when for the first time I saw fireworks on the square with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Most often I cook my favorite pasta, carbonara or with other fillings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Surely, yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising