Candy Brides
MENU

Svetlana

Online
Open lady Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94001
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 11, 1974
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I hope to meet my life partner on this site and I want to believe that some enigmatic force, chemistry or just a chance will guide my soul mate to my profile. Maybe you are the one, so, please, read my description and recognize your kindred soul in me. I am a loving, feminine, sensual, caring woman. I am very open and frank and I believe that the basis of a happy relationship is honesty, respect, understanding, ability to compromise and love deep. I am realistic and determined, but it is important for me not to hurt anybody while I am striving to achieve my dreams.
Hobbies and interests
My closest people know me as a sympathetic person towards them. As a mature and kind woman who will do all she can to help her friend, to help her family. I think I am a harmonious person, who care. I help people, I help animals, I try to do this world more warm with every my action, with every my smile). I really adore eating and cooking very much and my favorite dishes to eat and of course to cook are Caesar salad and French-style meat. I adore eating sweets that is why when my friends come to my house, they know what to bring. I adore different genres of movies, but I like to read more.
Looking For Men Type
In my opinion, my man should be caring, gentle, with a good sense of humor, so he can always put a smile on my face. I want a man who enjoys communication, who can talk about interesting things for hours and we can discuss anything together. I want my man to be a very kind and open person, always honest and not afraid to say his honest opinion.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    An important question that should be resolved "in practice": is it possible to be happy and lonely?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to eat and of course to cook are Caesar salad and French-style meat.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising