Candy Brides
MENU

Rimma

Online
Open lady Rimma from Mariupol (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90030
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 30, 1982
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2008, Girl-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: expert in marketing
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am characterized by tenderness and kindness. I am open to new information and always happy to discover something new for myself. I'm quite confident girl. I am characterized by perseverance in achieving my goals.
Hobbies and interests
I'm fond of fitness and gym. I love sports. I like nature: forests, seas, nature reserves. I like driving a car. I like camping in the tent,cooking porridge at the open fire.I love the smell of a fire, especially in the evening. I love the noise of nature, the rustling of leaves, the singing of crickets. I love moonlit nights.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a brave man with a good sense of humor. My man should be charismatic and attentive. I don't like greedy people.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ivan Nechuy-Levytsky, "Kaydasheva family"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nadezhda Vasilievna Rumyantseva
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness and training in the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Outdoor recreation
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Germany, Japan, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Pride
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, phone, hairbrush, purse, wet wipes
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Rely only on yourself
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising