Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Open lady Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97043
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Boy-2005, ;Girl-2008, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation office manager and assistant
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am open mind and positive woman which love life and try to value every moment in every day. I think that life is short and would like to live my life in the right way. For me the most important thing is a family. I am sure that if a person happy in his family that means to be happy in all others directions.
Hobbies and interests
I love picnics and nature very much they bring calmness in my life and give the power to be stronger when it needs to be but I am just a woman which tired to feel like a man herself sometimes. I enjoy a reading in a free time especially in raining days with hot cup of tea under the blanket and look at the raindrops in the window. I love such kinds of sports as fitness, gym and running along the sea coast. Also, I love cooking and try take care about healthy home menu as well. Would you like to prepare a dinner with me one day? I am ready to try something nice and new hobbies and of course I love to spend time with my kids and see their happy smiles
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man with a strong life position, responsibility and caring, honestly and just can be by himself, make me feel safe and happy every day of our life and be ready enjoy every day together and take care about our family. Of course, I want and ready to help him from my side in everything and support in any situation as a woman, with love and caring as well. But the most important it`s when we can be the best friends without any secrets and be ready to share all thoughts and feelings with all understanding or fun and sure that after it something amazing will happened.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Di Caprio
  • What sport do you do?
    Cross fit
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dresses
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising