Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Natal'ya from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 94790
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 06, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Graphic designer
  • Occupation Graphic designer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an independent girl with a good character. I am honest and decent. I like to read books and I like to know the world. I am a very open woman, and like everyone here, I am looking for real love, but I do not want to play games. I do not want to write letters endlessly all my life. I do not want to have love only online in every way! So we can start our communication, but you should know that I will ask you to meet with me in life one day. I hope you will be that man.
Hobbies and interests
I like photography. Photography is an art. I like to be photographed. Through photos you can see all the beauty. I also like different types of music, cinema.
Looking For Men Type
My man has to be strong, he has to know how to handle challenges in life, he has to be my support. I am ready to become one for my man. I am not one of those who just have a checklist of demands, I am ready to give in return. I just need to see that my man is ready to stand for me. Age and appearance are not criteria. In men I appreciate loyalty and generosity.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like stylish clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Maybe, yes.