Candy Brides
Online
Openminded Lady Alejandra from Medellin
Online
Unpredictable Lady Yuliya from Kherson
Online
Passionate Lady Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Vivid Bride Lyubov from Kherson
Online
Respectful Girl Alla from Poltava
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Balanced Bride Vladislava from Odessa

Nataliya

Online
Open lady Nataliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 76432
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Event organizer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive and easygoing person who may cheer up everybody. I don't like be bored and give no opportunity to do this for people who stay with me. Meanwhile I am a responsible woman and bring to an end everything that was started with my efforts. I am a well-read so my friends think that I'm an interesting companion. I am open for new people.
Hobbies and interests
I like to discover everything that is new for me. Yes, I'm a curious person. I like to spend my time outdoors. I love nature and meeting with my friends next to the fire with great picnics. I also prefer swimming, going to the gym, watching new movies and listening to the music. As all women I like pamper my closest people with some tasty dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who will be ready to spend the rest of his life with me. The man of my dream is honest, sincere, loyal, caring and with good sense of humor. I want to see him as a great support and best friend as well. I need to feel comfortable and be happy with him. I want him to treat with respect and love to me. If you are such a person, I'm open for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To see a right loving person by my side
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes