Candy Brides


Open lady Irina from Poltava (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 77687
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: teacher of history and law
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: university
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Everything I do I do with my soul. I am an active person, and every day I discover something new. I like to enjoy every day and every day I fill variety. I like hot tea with raspberries and my cat in my lap. But at the same time, I enjoy snowboarding and easily conquered the mountain peaks. I am open to everything new, new emotions, new people and true love. I expect and believe I will find my prince soon
Hobbies and interests
I`m an active and full of energy person. I`m a lady who prefers an active lifestyle. I like snowboarding and skating, swimming and jogging, dancing or reading books. I like spending time with my friends, going to movies and football matches. I love to read, write stories and I adore history.
Looking For Men Type
I`d like to meet a special man and to stay with him for the whole life. I want him to be good, strong and caring. I like to feel secure and love. He must have a good sense of humor and desire to spend his life with a woman who loves him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Like all kinds of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Active kinds, dance!))
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I adore to travel. so I would like to visit all countries in the world!)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meats, pastries, sweet
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It is does not matter where to live. Important - with WHO!))
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not!))