Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Open bride Viktoriya from Gomel (Belarus), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96424
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 26, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Belarus
  • City: Gomel
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation consultant-psychologist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and sensible person without high requests for a partner! I am open for communication and I am always glad to meet new people! My greatest strengths are responsiveness, honesty and friendliness. I am a person with a rather strong spirit! I try to cope with any difficulties on my own. I am never bored. Considering my profession, I am always ready to help and support in a difficult moment.
Hobbies and interests
I used to be very fond of creative work. I always loved to draw and looked for myself in this field of activity, until one day I clearly realized for myself that I wanted to connect my future with psychology. Now I am a private psychologist and my main interests are self-development of myself in this field. I prefer to listen to beautiful music. I am a musician. I study proper nutrition. I am engaged in sports and I am fond of meditation.
Looking For Men Type
There is no age limit to my partner, as they say, "all ages are submissive to love". I am looking for a man who will not only be a faithful and loving companion of my life, but also a good friend, support and backbone in all my or our common endeavours. It is important to me that the man is mature in character and intelligence. I don't consider short-term relationships and easy flirtations.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    HIM - Join Me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Tom Hardy.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    La Vie en Rose.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do. Roses are my favourite flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine style. I wear dresses and high heels.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, self-development.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a flight attendant.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a successful, cheerful and beautiful life.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Russia, Latvia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Japan.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a ring given by my grandmother.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Lady Gaga
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, all traits I accept and love in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, bank card, headphones, notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Six years of living in Moscow influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
  • What is your life motto?
    Treat people the way you want to be treated!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook cheesecakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my mobile phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook tasty and healthy food.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
Advertising
Advertising