Candy Brides
MENU

Kristina

Online
Open bride Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 88580
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: September 09, 1990
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Advertising manager
  • Occupation Advertising manager
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open to new experiences and changes. I like to set goals and achieve them. This is the meaning of my life. I like to spend free time with interesting and cheerful people. The main thing that it was fun and active!
Hobbies and interests
I love to dance and listen to music. It gives me energy and enthusiasm. When I have free time I like to play sports, go to the movies, walk in the park and read informative literature. I like to be in the company of my friends. Interests most of my free time occupied by dancing workout. The rest of the time I prefer to learn something new.
Looking For Men Type
Of course, every girl or woman is in search of the second half, and thinking about how to meet the man of her dreams. What qualities the ideal man should possess? Of course, everyone can find his own set of qualities of the ideal man. I think a man should be: loyal, honest, have good sense of humor, easy in communication, respectful
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Blue roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions, horror movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, sometimes sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Taking time with friends, reading
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia, Canada, European coutries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Georgian, spicy, chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Dont have
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes with friends
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising