Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Obstinate lady Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 84838
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth January 04, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Financier
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of energy, positiveness and optimism. I am determined, kind, open, gentle and caring person. I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I keep smiling all time and I believe that I will give my warm smile every day to beloved. I am woman who is ready to open her heart for tenderness, love and passion!
Hobbies and interests
I lead active way of life. I do fitness and swim in the swimming-pool. I adore nature, cooking and traveling. I also love traveling and adventure. If we will know each other closer, then I am ready to the first meeting in your town! Or in the middle? Maybe you have some thoughts on this matter. Tell me. I can say that I enjoy sports. It may seem like it's not for woman, but I like Thai Boxing) It gives me strength of mind and patience. When I'm feeling down it helps me to forget about it.
Looking For Men Type
My desire is to start loving and strong relationship based on respect, mutual understanding, love and affection. I am looking for kind, honest and reliable man. I want to make my man very happy, it is most important thing for me! I hope to meet him very soon!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Thai Boxing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to rest and be with my relatives and friends
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, sure
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like sushi and meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe yes than no. It depend from life and my man
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising