Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Attracted Lady Elena from Kherson
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev

Al'vina

Online
Nice girl Al'vina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 78964
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: June 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Attorney
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle, delicate and passionate young lady. My friends say I'm nice, modest and intelligent. I value honesty, fidelity and strong trust in people. I start every new day with a smile, and I like making people smile. I do not compete with men, I prefer to be feminine and like to pamper my beloved and to be pampered by him. I don't seek for savior or for just a way to move from Ukraine. I seek for LOVE! Those 4 letters mean a dream, that I want to be a reality. To love is nothing, to be loved is something, but to love and to be loved is everything. I think life is full of choices but you will never know unless you try. We only live once - so let us try together.
Hobbies and interests
I am a person of many various interests. Staying active means being alive to me. I have been dancing professionaly for many years. I love to dance, it allows me to express my self through the language of my body. I play different kinds of sports and I love to keep myself in a perfect shape. I also like horseback riding, traveling, good music, billiards, cooking. I endlessly enjoy spending time with my beloved ones.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for a decent, intelligent and gentle man, who knows how to respect and appreciate his lady. Being married is just as much being partners, colleagues, playmates, travel companions and each other's personal coaches, as it is a union of two people in love. If you think the same I would be very happy to receive your letter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love music, and listen to all kinds depending on a time and mood
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All kinds except for hard rock and rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love reading, do not even know what my favorite is
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks, Susan Sarandon
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic, action, sci fi
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging, bicycling, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, yoga, pilates, jogging, volleyball, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, white, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all colors, mix and match
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, elegant, feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, sports, traveling, paint
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling to Venice, a very romantic city
  • Which places have you been?
    Europe, Egypt, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to go anywhere with my beloved
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alvinka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, thai, russian, greek
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My positive attitude
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, phone, book, sunglasses, and a good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    For beautiful eyes - look for the good in others.. For beautiful lips - speak only words of kidness.. And for poise - walk with the knowledge that you are never alone
  • What is your life motto?
    To live in truth and be the best person you can be
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Our trips together, holidays
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Russian borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Trust, and a good friend
  • Do you like cooking?
    Love cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Very seldom
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes in some way
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place is always better
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would be happy anywhere with a partner that loves me and whom I love