Candy Brides
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Benevolent Bride Yana from Vinnitsa
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Goaloriented Girl Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky

Daniela

Online
Neat lady Daniela from Medellin (Colombia), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97509
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 8, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! About me I can tell you that I am a woman with very defined goals in my life, I am tired of games, I believe that life is full of opportunities so why not give us one together? I am very clear that love is not everything, for this very reason I have worked hard in my life
Hobbies and interests
I like to be surrounded by nature and to travel, to help other people, to play sports, I ride a bike sometimes
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a relationship which is based on: Loyalty, respect, love, responsibility and commitment. I want to be able to find a man in whom I can trust at all times in life, a man who is always there for me in the same way that I will always be there for him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tu ni te imaginas -cheo
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All genres
  • What is your favorite book?
    The eyes of the dog
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Evans
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lion king
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic and comic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Byker
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    All types
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Professor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    The procrastination
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i play with my family
  • Which places have you been?
    Quibdo, medellin, puerto berrio, bogota
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, monita
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Oriental
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kylie jenner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In silence
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, the transmilenio card, my keys, my handles, good attitude
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is everything beautiful
  • What is your life motto?
    I am the favorite of the universe
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Don't have
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mom's food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Bustling city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes