Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Fond Lady Darina from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol

Viktoriya

Online
Natural woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92714
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple, natural, positive and cool. I think a real woman needs to be feminine, passionate, caring and tender. I try to do my best. I am always positive. I am full of energy and emotions. At the same time, I am not naive.. I am a very serious woman and I know it is very hard to meet a true and real man that would not bring pain to my heart. I am searching for a partner to create a strong and long-lasting relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl with a tender heart, huge imagination and cheerful disposition. I like everything, which connected with music: playing the guitar, dancing, doing step-aerobics etc. I love discovering new things and learning.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man, who is physically healthy, spiritually mature and who established himself financially. I am ready for a serious relationship and my heart waits impatiently for love. I would like to meet the person who will be with me in good and bad times, and with whom we will support each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Meg Ryan
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love comedy and romantic films.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the cinema.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my beloved husband, our children and a big dog.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet the man of your dreams.
  • Which places have you been?
    America, Singapore, Thailand, Emirates, Poland, Czech Republic, Austria, Italy, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit France (especially Paris) and Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Helen, close people call me that.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I want to meet a kind and gentle man.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Whatever happens happens for the best!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Napoleon cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Children
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I have no preferences where to live. The most important thing is to live with my beloved man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move abroad.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.