Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Natural lady Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 88794
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 27, 1987
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: organizer of transportations
  • Occupation office manager
  • Education: university master degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I'm natural, nice and kind lady with fantasies, dreams and sense of humor. I like conversation, to know new people and talk about everything. I am an easygoing person. I like to communicate, I am the optimistic, sociable, imaginative, steadfast, artistic person.
Hobbies and interests
I am poledancer, and i go to art school. I like to meet interesting people, music, cinema, fashion, foreign languages and all about other worlds, spirits, aliens and who we are.
Looking For Men Type
I wanna meet new passion sexy gentleman. He needs to share my thoughts, hopes and dreams with me, loves to listen. I would like mature and wise partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, trillers, action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Poledance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Learn new tricks of poledance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher in kinder garden
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To buy house and big dog
  • Which places have you been?
    Mexico, Spain, France, Germany, Canada, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, USA, Greece, Italy, Norway
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katushka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My cat Archi
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, documents, key of my car, hairbrush, lips balm
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not important
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising