Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Natural bride Diana from Kremenets (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Diana

  • ID 93887
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 21, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenets
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession English teacher
  • Occupation student
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am natural. A simple girl from a simple family who is looking for a real happy family. I am funny. I was born in a village and know what farming and agriculture are. Maybe I have a dark sense of humor. I am sticking to traditional concepts of family. But there is a saying, Still waters run deep. When you get to know me better you will see a lot of different sides of my soul. If I tell a lot about myself, then you will not be interested in communicating with me. I am here to find a man who could discover the real me.
Hobbies and interests
My main interest is life in all its manifestations. I like simple home routines: cooking, cleaning, taking care of home comfort. I love both old black and white films, and new anime. I am keen on dancing, especially the Waltz. I prefer outdoor recreation and fresh air. I like computer games and surfing the internet. But as a real prude, I do not like to talk a lot about myself.
Looking For Men Type
You are cheerful, calm, thirsty for true love and family. You like tasty food, because I cook it a lot and someone should eat it. You have your own opinion about politics, economics, and family values. You have hobbies that you would like to share with me. Be yourself! I like honesty the most.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Listen to the sound of the rain outside
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Light rock and bluz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, fantasy and adventures
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, football , tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    I like the person who gives me this sign of love and attention
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like all of them
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different. Doesn't matter what you wear if your eyes are shining!)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relaxing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself sitting in the chair with my man and we are planning our weekend. To be lazy at home or to do something active...
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a person to share all world with
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The days at the seaside with my mom
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Didi
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Our fortune is provided by tenacity
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my current mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I am too naive and romantic)
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A wallet, a passport, napkins, a little mirror and a mobile phone
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.
  • What is your life motto?
    Live your own life and dont bother others.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Every memory from childhood is bright for me!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked turkey with apples
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    At first I need to find a father for my future child. With a decent man I would like to build a family.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yeah
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes! Especially Japan or South Korea
Advertising
Advertising