Candy Brides


Modest woman Aleksandra in bikini from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95542
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: June 12, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist in a bank
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, gentle, nice, very active, purposeful, cheerful woman. I have a good sense of humor. I like to have a healthy life, to cook tasty food. I enjoy having flowers, plants at home, because I have a special atmosphere there and my flowers are always so beautiful. So, come to me and you will enjoy this very good atmosphere with me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to have an active life. I go to the gym, swim, travel. I also like to make my house very nice and comfortable, clean, cozy. I like to watch historical films, detective stories with deep meaning. And also one of my favorite hobbies is floristry. I love creating beautiful bouquets of flowers!
Looking For Men Type
I want to find MY man who is ready for real love! I want to be with a man who will know what he wants from this life! And the man who is not afraid to have a serious relationship, because I don't want to waste my time on games! He should be a gentle, kind and strong man with a good sense of humor. I think that charisma is more important than beauty. I want to meet a man who always does what he says! Because for me words become strong when it is real steps! I want together with my man to enjoy life, to build our family, to travel, and have an amazing romantic relationship full of real love!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic music, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much!
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I swim, go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white, blue, black, red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style. I like to wear dresses. I like to be a lady.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my family, doing sports, traveling, cooking, enjoying life!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am in love and with a full family!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Spain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian and Italian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a special bracelet.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My documents, mobile phone, perfume, wallet, and money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family and all close people.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook many dishes: meat, fish, tasty cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have a daughter, but if my man wants to have more children - I will be happy. But if not - I am already a happy mother.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a very family home type of woman.