Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Modern lady Anna from Simferopol (Russia), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92335
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 08, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, positive and smiling girl. I like studying. I like to get to know something new. I love nature, long walks in the garden, meeting with my friends, cinema and theatre. I like to talk to wise and intelligent people.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books and watching documentaries. I like dancing and since my childhood I have been practicing sports dances seriously.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man who is ready for serious relationships, who can be strong and mature, who can enjoy simple things and long conversations. Someone who can appreciate intelligence and brain in a woman. Someone who respects family values and wants to be one whole with his second half. Someone who has really serious intentions. I need a mature and wise man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    No Doubt "Don't speak"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Anna Karenina"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a good wife and mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To relocate to another country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My 18th birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I do not know.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, money, telephone, lipstick and mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say "never"!
  • What is your life motto?
    I don't have it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My cat.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising