Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Vitaliya from Lugansk
Online
Joyous Girl Marina from Odessa
Online
Pleased Bride Olesya from Nikolaev
Online
Brave Lady Diana from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh

Angelina

Online
Modern bride Angelina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 78710
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: July 30, 1971
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Business administrator
  • Occupation Marketing consultant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself to be an active, healthy and life loving woman. I have a good sense of humor, so you will never get bored with me.People say that I am a very positive and cheerful woman. I appreciate comfort and good mood. I am a loving, romantic, tender woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my time with the benefit for my health. I love going to the pilates, spending time on the nature. I am fond of travelling - it gives me unforgettable feelings of freedom and total privacy with nature:) I like to take care of my body and my soul. I love listening to good music: I like classic, jazz and sometimes I do not mind to listen to some nice rock:) I enjoy reading interesting books, going to theatre, cinema. Besides, I am interested in psychology and design.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find a family-oriented man for serious relationships. It would be nice, if we share our interests.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love going to the pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy reading interesting books, going to theatre, cinema.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I with my soul mate in a happy and loving family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, why not?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have a lot of favorite dishes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It is not important for me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes