Candy Brides
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Enthusiastic Lady Ekaterina from Borispol
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay

Liliya

Online
Marriageminded bride Liliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97855
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1978
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2009, ;Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketing
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Describing myself I can tell that I am fair person and I always try to find balance. I am not afraid of leaving my comfort zone and always try to prove myself and to learn something new. I love to dream as dreams have an ability to come true.
Hobbies and interests
I love gardening, home cosiness, calm surrounding and being on the nature. I value my private life and try to spend more time outside as much as possible. I like to meet my friends and to go cinema. I like many things and most depends on the weather.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will understand me without words. Sometimes silence means much more than thousands of words. I would like to meet a man who is confident and knows exactly what he wants. I value actions, as they speak for themselves.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    English for beginners
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Married in the best man in the world
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch, steak
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not