Candy Brides
Online
Little Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Brave Girl Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Sociable Bride Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Kind Lady Diana from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Loyal woman Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 82484
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: April 20, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Actress-Animator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very loyal person, who loves life and who wants to be happy. I care about my health and my body, I like to spend time on the fresh air and I like to spend time in the gym. I like to spend time with my family and to make them happy.
Hobbies and interests
I am very interesting and creative nature, I see in my life just fine, I love to read novels and to visualize the characters. and then mentally draw a picture of them. I like spring because it's the most unusual and flowering season.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for calm and loyal man. I can't be with rude person. And it does not matter what the age difference we have with a man. I avoid such people. I would like to enjoy life together with my man and to make him happy with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Bruno Mars The Lazy Song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    POP and country styles
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jojo Moyes "Before I met you"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Audrey Hepburn
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone with the wind
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Scarlet, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Military style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to cook, to communicate with friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have happy family, children, a loving husband, a big house and a job.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to be happy in my personal life and to find a decent man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Memories from my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece, Georgia, Turkey, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China, England.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Y talisman - a pendant in the shape of a heart
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Sean Connery
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I love active rest, swimming, walking in nature, ride a bike and skates.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Innocence
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell, a mirror, a photo of a loved one, a house key and a credit card.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In dialogue with life is important, not her question and our answer. Marina Tsvetaeva
  • What is your life motto?
    I believe in myself and believe in gravity
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a puppy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat in French
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in the city, and a weekend in the countryside or outside the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes