Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Loyal girl Ol'ga from Chisinau (Moldova), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97038
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: April 28, 2001
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Chisinau
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a smart, beautiful, energetic, sexy girl who knows how to cook, who knows how to behave next to her man and that everything is good! I am loyal, submissive, passionate, cheerful, gentle, kind. I love sports and active recreation, from this I am charged with confidence. I came to this dating site to get to know you!
Hobbies and interests
beach ocean sports running , I like to look good and sports are an integral part of my life . I also like to travel .
Looking For Men Type
I need a very respectful, loyal, honest, passionate, patient, who would be a good person in all plans. I want you to fall in love with me more and more every day. I want the relationship to have only positive moments and no quarrels, I am very vulnerable and I want understanding in return! I believe that on this dating site I will meet you!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read classics
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horse riding .
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook everything , but I really like grilled fish .
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes , I love children
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising