Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Lovely girl Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88313
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: January 10, 1996
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: tourism manager
  • Occupation travel agent, student
  • Education: student of University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm still young but very ambitious girl who has a lot of plans for the future and energy. I want to find someone who would share it with me. My work is related to travel and I love to discover new places for me. I know how to love and give joy to man. My advantage is that I'm an excellent housekeeper housework and cook dishes of many cuisines. I know exactly what should be done to the man I was happy. Despite my young age I am ready for love and a serious relationship, that's exactly why I came here. I am always honest and never hide the fact that you can tell. My problem is that I have absolutely not attracted to boys my age, I came here to find a grown man and not the teenager because my family and I think that she must be much younger than her boyfriend. I know English and will not be difficult for me to have a chat in the language. I'm used to the new acquaintances and always open to new dialogue, I hope that this site will help me find exactly what I need.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, but most of all I love to travel. I was fascinated by it since childhood, and even chose a profession associated with it. I have visited many countries and this I have something to tell. I also like to keep an eye on my health, I stick to a healthy diet and do athletics, I can say that the sport is my hobby. I also like to be photographed and those fond of collecting that different my photos as well as photos of beautiful places where I was. So I can say that I am very interested in the car, my dad's car dealer and I was always interested in his new models and get information on how to repair the car, because it gives me an interest.
Looking For Men Type
as though it may sound corny but I came here to find a mature man, because I'm attracted to masculinity rather than boyish. I want to find a man who agrees to travel with me around the world and discover new places, such a man I will give my heart. I appreciate honesty and openness, because this is the foundation of a strong relationship. I do not think that a man should be beautiful, because it is the task of women. Just for me very important resolution because it makes a man strong. A man should be able to answer for his words, and I want my man knew how to do it. if you've got something out of this, I think we have something to talk about.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Pop, HipHop and some of Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "Anna Karenina" by Lev Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like Jason Statham, Heath Ledger and Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is "Fast & Furious" (all parts)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like Gym and Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Gym and Athletics
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer all colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like the modern style of clothing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed be an actress
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit China, USA, Canada, Australia and UK
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes I do, My friends call me Viky or Angel
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Tim Cook
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change my pride
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money belt, bag, gum, phone, mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes I do, I wanna have 3 children
Advertising
Advertising