Candy Brides
Online
Real Bride Yulya from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Smart Bride Mariya from Moscow
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Stubborn Girl Anastasiya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Classy Bride Alla from Cherkassy

Ol'ga

Online
Loved lady Ol'ga from Poltava (Ukraine), 63 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 75513
  • Age: 63
  • Date of birth: November 22, 1960
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1978, ;Girl-1982)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Unemployed
  • Education: Secondary school
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, very gentle and kind, warm and tender woman. I like walks on the nature, to play football, knitting and cooking very delicious. I like cats and dogs very much. I lived in a private house and had a small farm before. And now I live in a flat. I like to look beautiful, glamorous.
Hobbies and interests
I like active style of life. I like walks on the nature, to play football, knitting and cooking very delicious. i also like reading, fitness, cycling.
Looking For Men Type
In my future life partner first of all I want to see honesty and trust to each other, care and attention to each other. I want to feel myself for strong man back and be always for a man, but not before a man. I want he be calm, balanced, active, generous, kind, tender and confident in next day. He should like nature and animals. I want to meet and get married a man with whom I can be rest of my life, to be a support and hope in any minute of our common life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Green eye taxi"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Shanson
  • What is your favorite book?
    Janie Gerhard
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season is beautiful
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lui de Fiunes
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "9 with half of weeks"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventures
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, yellow, green, peach, dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Knitting, reading, cooking, cycling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a good mother
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Active and full of energy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To marry, to be happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Turkey, Georgia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Israel, Switzerland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like all
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jan Clod van Dam
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    On the nature
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Be stricter
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handbag, purse, phone, cosmetics, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Children and grandchildren
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To love and be loved
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward and not a step back
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    To go to the forest for mushrooms with my father
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Jellied fish, rabbit in a sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mother, children, grandchildren, family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It depends on my partner
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes