Candy Brides
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Active Bride Marina from Zhitomir
Online
Purposefulness Lady Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Romantic Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy

Ekaterina

Online
Lonely wife Ekaterina from Bucuresti (Romania), 39 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97779
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: September 30, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Romania
  • City: Bucuresti
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2012, ;Girl-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Logistician
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a Ukrainian who moved to live in Romania due to the military situation in my country. My life was divided into before and after, but I decided not to be discouraged and to start living a new, full life and I want to try to start enjoying life again. To be honest, I am very lonely in a foreign country and I would like to find a man, a partner, and just a good friend and interlocutor. I am ready for love, ready for new meetings and dates. I am set for serious relations, which will have continuation in the future.
Hobbies and interests
I am a rather active girl, and I really like to spend time in nature. That's where I get my inspiration and a feeling of all-round happiness. Most often I spend my free time in the park, rollerblading, or just relaxing and listening to inspirational music. I like listening to audiobooks, and especially on the topic of psychology. I am interested in everything related to esotericism and horoscopes. I like to watch movies and TV series, and then I enjoy talking about them with friends. I like to cook, learn new recipes and try new dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care about a man's appearance and age, his religion. His human qualities, his attitude towards women and children are important to me. I need a man who will support me in all my endeavors, who will become for me a good conversationalist, friend and lover. Such a man who will be able to rejoice in my successes and be sad with me on bad days. Moral values are my main criterion!
Interview
    0