Candy Brides
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Romantic Lady Anna from Vinnitsa
Online
Pleasure Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov

Dar'ya

Online
Lonely lady Dar'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94345
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I must confess that I am a very communicative girl, and sometimes it is very hard for me not to say at least a word for some minutes! I think that I am a very friendly girl, because there are no enemies in my life. At least I would like to believe it. I am always different and just adore changes! I am sure that it is so natural for a woman to be longing for something new and interesting!
Hobbies and interests
Well, I can't say that there are so many hobbies in my life. But definitely there are so many things that I like to do! For example I adore different sports and games, and I adore visiting sports centers. I love nature. And when I manage, for example, to rest in the forest, it is very hard to find the happiest person than me! And I like shopping, of course! What else is able to boost a woman's mood!
Looking For Men Type
He should be serious and attentive! He should understand that I am his lover and he should take care of me and our future family! He should be brave and strong! He should think about our future! I want to feel his warmth and gentle attitude! I want to feel his love and attention!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hulk
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    The European Union.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Dasha.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the French cuisine.