Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Kindhearted woman Ol'ga from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96556
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: May 14, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a calm, kind, loyal, well-balanced, decent, feminine, sociable, fair and responsible woman. I have such qualities as ability to listen, understand and sympathize. I can say that I am an intelligent, hardworking and goal-oriented person. I love life and value its every day!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in traveling and discovering new places. I like nature, walks and picnics. I enjoy going to the cinema, reading and listening to music. I am fond of cooking, and it is so pleasant for me to cook for my close people. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, caring, gentle and loving man. It is important if he is a compassionate, responsible and reliable person with a warm heart. I would like to meet a brave, confident man with a good sense of humour, who is able to respect his woman and family values.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising