Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Kindhearted lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95733
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1978
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2003, ;Boy-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind-hearted, though, I am a strong personality. I am able to listen and to support. I am a good mother too. I did my best to be a very good wife and I know that I will be a good wife for a man who really needs it. I like romance. I like to be with my man. I like to spend a lot of time with him. I am always in a good mood. I am positive, full of energy, devoted and I have a good sense of humour.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of my work, because sports is such a joy for me. I am fond of cooking healthy food. I like reading books, watching nice movies. I like arts. I like spending time with my kids too.
Looking For Men Type
I believe that age difference is not a problem, if my man is full of life, full of wishes and ready for a happy family with me). I have an international passport and I am willing to come to my man`s country. Also, I am ready to meet you in my country too. I am here with serious intentions. If you want a happy and stable family life- then write me back, please!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and spring.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, red colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to communicate with my kids.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy life with my man.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Japanese, French, Italian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My keys, a bottle of water, bank cards, cell phone, sanitiser.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising