Candy Brides
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Pisces Lady Ulyana from Lvov
Online
Manysided Lady Irina from Izmail
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev

Svetlana

Online
Kind woman Svetlana from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84662
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1969
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Girl-1990, ;Boy-1992, ;Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Veterinarian
  • Occupation Customs Broker
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 47 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very quiet and modest person. I do not like conflict , so sometimes it is better to remain silent and not to aggravate the situation. I am kind, and caring not only to relatives but also to others, I love animals and to take care for them .I think that I do not have the negative qualities of character , but I want to be more resolute in action, I rarely do something spontaneous .
Hobbies and interests
I love to do needlework , embroidery , sometimes I spare my time reading a book , but most of all I love to hold my hands , handmade distracts from different thoughts , it's like a meditation .
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find not just love, but also a good friend , with whom will be easy and simple, which will be dominated by kindness,and honesty . I do not lie and I would like to respond sincerity .
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    ABBA " winner takes all"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, rock, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Boris Akunin " State Counselor "
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Meryl Streep
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Office romance"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Hockey
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Embroider , do manual work , reading
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinary
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Calm , I do charity work - opening shelters for dogs
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a good man, friend
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Burth of children, and when we bought a dog
  • Which places have you been?
    Netherlands, France , Switzerland , Hungary
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, Norway
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    National
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Agneta Feltskog
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both active, and passive. It depends on situation
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to become a little more determined
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Children
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not judge not lest ye be judged
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Both yes and no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No