Candy Brides
Online
Spontaneous Lady Marina from Kiev
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Lively Wife Antonina from St. Petersburg
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City

Ol'ga

Online
Kind woman Ol'ga from Rostov-na-Donu (Russia), 41 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 93623
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: February 28, 1983
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Rostov-na-Donu
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2007, ;Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of life and optimism! Inexhaustible source of life energy, that is me, Ol'ga. I am a kind, gentle, loyal, caring, purposeful, energetic, easy, creative, cheerful woman with a sense of humor. I have many different hobbies, though I don't always have enough free time for them.
Hobbies and interests
I love life and people. I love to travel. I like to create coziness at home and cook delicious dishes. I like to go to the cinema with my children and friends and then have dinner in a cozy restaurant. I like nature, fresh air, sea, sun, forests and mountains!
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a rich man, but I am looking for a kind, honest, reliable, generous, open, clever, purposeful and energetic man with a sense of humor, passionate about his work, loving to travel. Ready to create a family. Someone who is ready to open his heart to new relationships and new love! A man for whom spiritual values and family are the most important as for me!
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I have many different hobbies. I like to spend time with my family, children, friends, travel.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus, Vietnam, UAE, Sri Lanka, Dominican Republic
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My children
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.