Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Kind woman Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97153
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: October 1, 1968
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1990)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: merchandiser in pharmacy
  • Occupation merchandiser in pharmacy
  • Education: College
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind, honest, trustful, able to be in love and be beloved, fair, and even-tempered. It is easy for me to forgive, so my character is not too strong. I have a good sense of humor, that's why I am used to being in big circles of friends and laughing a lot, but at the same time, I am very serious about creating a relationship and having a family. I do not like too noisy places such as discos or restaurants and it is more pleasant for me to be at home with friends or arrange picnics outside.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading, gardening, good movies, and funny TV shows, relaxing on the beach in any weather, walking around the city, and photography.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find a loving and caring individual who would be ready to share his life with me, enjoying every moment of it. I'm not looking for a perfect man, it's too boring. I'm looking for a trustworthy man, ready to compromise. Although I am a person who is always in a good mood, I can state that I am also very serious in my search and hoping to find a serious man with his heart open for me and my love. I am just a woman with my own weaknesses and I need a strong and caring man to feel truly happy and secure. I don't mind if a man is older than me, because vital activity is important to me, and it can be different at any age!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Calm and not too loud
  • Do you like roses?
    Very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Gardering, Wathicng movies, going to the beach
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my beloved doing whatever we both will want.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have too many
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Herbal tea and chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I do not think
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising